IUNC Agency Workshops
About us
The organizer of IUNC Conferences and Agency workshops are Eastern European Universities Association (EEUA) and World Education Council (WEC, USA).

Eastern European Universities Association was founded in 2010 by the Eastern European universities in order to develop the system of Higher Education as a Global home for international students. Today EEUA unites the Int'l HigherEd Professionals from all over the world & serve as a facilitator & supporter of the Internationalization in respect of the University Cooperation and Partnerships. EEUA launched some projects in this regard. The Global Series of IUNC Conferences is one of them. It began with the Eurasia and then was spread to the whole world. Now educators & agencies can choose between different IUNC locations to achieve their Internationalization goals in the best way and easily find relevant partners in a particular region.
IUNC is a state-of-the-art networking platform for institutions and recruitment agencies
.
IUNC provides the most efficient way for setting up collaboration between universities and finding new types of cooperation. We equip education professionals with the best practices and workable solutions to address internationalization challenges and open new horizons for development.
Our contacts
info@iunc.net
EUROPE
Russia, Main Office
+7 495 003 73 34
info@iunc.net

153, 2 Avangardnaya street,
Krasnogorsk, Moscow area

Slovenia
+7 913 473 14 O8
eu@iunc.net
Trzaska cesta 42, Ljubljana

Turkey
+90 554 360 57 57
vm@iunc.net

Ukraine
+38 067 996 52 05
kt@iunc.net
4 M. Hrinchenka, Kyiv
AMERICAS
United States of America
+1 (919) 904 12 74
usa@iunc.net
680 E Colorado Blvd,
Pasadena, CA 91011, United States

Argentina
+54 9 11 5137-1448
argentina@iunc.net

Brazil
+55 11 98536-6178
brasil@iunc.net

Ecuador
+593 98 450 5956
ecuador@iunc.net

Mexico
+52 1 33 2494 5409
mexico@iunc.net
ASIA
China
+8615205451726
china@iunc.net

India
+9 195 405 778 81
india@iunc.net

Pakistan
+92 335 3315656
pakistan@iunc.net

Bangladesh
+880 1969-610333
bangladesh@iunc.net
MIDDLE EAST and AFRICA
Jordan
+962 7 9775 4670
jordan@iunc.net

Marrocco
+212 700-436595
maroc@iunc.net

Nigeria
+234 814 550 3379
nigeria@iunc.net

Ghana
+233 24 998 8508
ghana@iunc.net

Uganda
+256 750 055650
uganda@iunc.net